CATERPILLAR DANCE SCHOOL TERM DATES 2021/22

TERM 1 – 7 weeks

Monday 6th September – Sunday 24th October 2021

Half term break – Monday 25th October – Sunday 31st October 2021

TERM 2 – 7 weeks

Monday 1st November – Monday 20th December 2021

Christmas break – Tuesday 21st December – Monday 4th January 2022

TERM 3 – 6 weeks

Tuesday 4th January – Sunday 13th February 2022

Half term break – Monday 14th February – Sunday 27th February 2022

TERM 4 – 6 weeks

Monday 21st February – Monday 4th April 2022

Easter break – Tuesday 5th April – Monday 18th April 2022

TERM 5 – 6 weeks

Tuesday 19th April – Monday 30th May 2022

Half term break – Tuesday 31st May – Sunday 5th June 2022

TERM 6 – 6 weeks

Monday 6th June – Sunday 18th July 2022

Summer break – Monday 24th July – Sunday 4th September 2022

Facebook Twitter Google Linkedin

Powered by 1st