CATERPILLAR DANCE SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020/21

TERM 1 – 7 weeks

Monday 7th September – Sunday 25th October 2020

Half term break – Monday 26th October – Sunday 1st November 2020

TERM 2 – 7 weeks

Monday 2nd November – Sunday 20th December 2020

Christmas break – Monday 21st December – Sunday 3rd January 2021

TERM 3 – 6 weeks

Monday 4th January – Sunday 15th February 2021

Half term break – Monday 16th February – Sunday 21st February 2021

TERM 4 – 6 weeks

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April 2021

(Online Workshops with guest teachers; 29th, 30th, 31st March and 1st April 2021)

Easter break – Friday 2nd April – Sunday 18th April 2021

TERM 5 – 6 weeks

Monday 19th April – Sunday 30th May 2021

Half term break – Monday 31st May – Sunday 6th June 2021

(No classes Monday 3rd May due to early May bank holiday)

TERM 6 – 6 weeks

Monday 7th June – Sunday 18th July 2021

Summer break – Monday 19th July – Sunday 5th September 2021

Facebook Twitter Google Linkedin

Powered by 1st