CATERPILLAR DANCE SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018/19 - (38 weeks)

TERM 1 – 7 weeks

Monday 3rd September – Sunday 21st October 2018

October break – Monday 22nd October – Sunday 28th October 2018

TERM 2 – 7 weeks

Monday 29th October – Sunday 16th December 2018

Christmas break – Monday 17th December – Sunday 6th January 2019

TERM 3 – 6 weeks

Monday 7th January – Sunday 17th February 2019

Half term break – Monday 18th February – Sunday 24th February 2019

TERM 4 – 6 weeks

Monday 25th February – Monday 8th April 2019

Easter Break – Tuesday 9th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

TERM 5 – 5 weeks

Tuesday 23rd April – Sunday 26th May 2019

Half term break – Monday 27th May – Sunday 2nd June 2019

TERM 6 – 7 weeks

Monday 3rd June – Sunday 21st July 2019

Summer break – Monday 22nd July – Sunday 1st September 2019

New term starts Monday 2nd September 2019

Facebook Twitter Google Linkedin

Powered by 1st